Open Question: Can I get THC out of my system in 3 weeks?


Home >All Categories > Science & Mathematics >Botany >Open QuestionJohn Doe John Doe Member since:23 August 2011Total points:152 (Level 1)I got caught at the end of march and have to do a program to take 12 hours of class and get tested a couple times. My appointment to talk about the program is on wednesday, which doesn’t mean I have to sign up yet, just learn about it. I last smoked on sunday and am not planning on smoking again for a while. I do run multiple times a week and sweat a lot during each run. Probably 4 or 5 2 mile runs a week. Can I get it out of my system pretty quickly if I drink a lot of water and keep running?I smoked pretty often before sunday, like once a day or once every other day. probably like 4 or 5 times a week.11 hours agoAnswer Question

View the original article here